fbpx

all new members get a free uniform (gi)! 

Sale!

Master Charles Gracie Seminar & Belt Promotion

$40.00$80.00

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 10th granite bay jiu-jitsu will host 7th degree coral belt, Master Charles Gracie, for a youth seminar and belt promotion ceremony (ages 4-9) from 9AM – 10:30AM, followed by an adult seminar and belt promotion ceremony (ages 10 and up) from 11AM – 2PM. Individuals from all academies are welcome to attend and there will be an open mat afterward for attendees.

SKU: N/A Category:
SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 10th granite bay jiu-jitsu will host 7th degree coral belt, Master Charles Gracie, for a youth seminar and belt promotion ceremony (ages 4-12) from 9AM – 10:30AM, followed by an adult seminar and belt promotion ceremony (ages 13 and up) from 11AM – 2PM. Individuals from all academies are welcome to attend and there will be an open mat afterward for attendees.
YOU CAN ALSO VENMO OR PAYPAL US @GBJJACADEMY / RYAN@GBJJ.ORG TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT!
For more information about Master Charles Gracie, please visit: www.charlesgracie.com
“There are many good instructors teaching Gracie Jiu-Jitsu in the world, but none have more experience as a teacher and coach than the core members of the Family itself. As the oldest son of Robson Gracie, Charles has devoted his entire life to the study and refinement of the family art. Years ago, Charles was among the people who (along with his brothers and cousins) helped the family refine and promote their unique style of self-defense. Following in the tradition of Carlos, Helio, and the innovative Rolls Gracie, of whom Charles was a student prior to his death, Charles is now regarded as one of the great teachers in the Gracie family and is the author along with his cousin Royce Gracie of the definitive book on self-defense.”
TICKETS

adult member, adult nonmember, youth member, youth nonmember