shopping cart
29 february 2020 | master charles gracie seminar
29 february 2020 | master charles gracie seminar
29 february 2020 | master charles gracie seminar
29 february 2020 | master charles gracie seminar
29 february 2020 | master charles gracie seminar
29 february 2020 | master charles gracie seminar
29 february 2020 | master charles gracie seminar
29 february 2020 | master charles gracie seminar

29 february 2020 | master charles gracie seminar

$40.00

SATURDAY FEBRUARY 29th, granite bay jiu-jitsu will host 7th degree coral belt Master Charles Gracie for youth and adult seminars and promotion ceremonies. Individuals from all academies are welcome to attend and there will be plenty of time after to roll for attendees. 

YOUTH: 9am - 10am

ADULT: 11am - 1pm

For more information about Master Charles Gracie, please visit: www.charlesgracie.com

 “There are many good instructors teaching Gracie Jiu-Jitsu in the world, but none have more experience as a teacher and coach than the core members of the Family itself. As the oldest son of Robson Gracie, Charles has devoted his entire life to the study and refinement of the family art. Years ago, Charles was among the people who (along with his brothers and cousins) helped the family refine and promote their unique style of self-defense. Following in the tradition of Carlos, Helio, and the innovative Rolls Gracie, of whom Charles was a student prior to his death, Charles is now regarded as one of the great teachers in the Gracie family and is the author along with his cousin Royce Gracie of the definitive book on self-defense.”

Reviews